ND.git
3 weeks agoUse new more intelligent default for pg_enable_utf8 master
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 11:37:23 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Use new more intelligent default for pg_enable_utf8

10 years agoRemoved some functions that aren't used anymore
Michael Andreen [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 14:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Removed some functions that aren't used anymore

11 years agoUpdated db, to only rollback
Michael Andreen [Fri, 15 May 2009 16:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Updated db, to only rollback

11 years agoMake DBD::Pg mark strings as utf8
Michael Andreen [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Make DBD::Pg mark strings as utf8

11 years agoDon't print warnings and clean up better
Michael Andreen [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Don't print warnings and clean up better

12 years agoUse RaiseError as default, since I ended up with 'or die' everywhere
Michael Andreen [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 21:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Use RaiseError as default, since I ended up with 'or die' everywhere

12 years agoJust return the query and let the caller prepare
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 21:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Just return the query and let the caller prepare

12 years agoFinally add DB.pm
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Finally add DB.pm

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of whale@ruin.nu:git/ND
Michael Andreen [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 16:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of whale@ruin.nu:git/ND

12 years agodef_log
Michael Andreen [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
def_log

12 years agoupdated xp for r24
Michael Andreen [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 21:01:23 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
updated xp for r24

12 years ago.gitignore added
Michael Andreen [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
.gitignore added

12 years agoInitial commit
Michael Andreen [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Initial commit