ndwebbie.git
3 days agoRemove indirect object notation master
Michael Andreen [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Remove indirect object notation

7 days agoBe more paranoid with param in list context
Michael Andreen [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Be more paranoid with param in list context

2 weeks agoNo need to show old sticky announcements on main page anymore
Michael Andreen [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
No need to show old sticky announcements on main page anymore

2 weeks agoOnly list threads with posts in the last 50 days as new and unread
Michael Andreen [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Only list threads with posts in the last 50 days as new and unread

2 weeks agoDon't show unit scans in raid if they're older than the AU
Michael Andreen [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Don't show unit scans in raid if they're older than the AU

3 weeks agoT3 is listed in stats again
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
T3 is listed in stats again

3 weeks agoCleaning database isn't done for shuffle anymore
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Cleaning database isn't done for shuffle anymore

3 weeks agoBlock additional scans script if one is already running
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Block additional scans script if one is already running

3 weeks agoRemove old ugly hacks from pre-history
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 11:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Remove old ugly hacks from pre-history

8 months agoShow coords on raid view page
Michael Andreen [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Show coords on raid view page

8 months agoAdd access to helper launch confirmation helper functions
Michael Andreen [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Add access to helper launch confirmation helper functions

8 months agoEnable launch confirmation for all attackers
Michael Andreen [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Enable launch confirmation for all attackers

10 months agoInterface for searching for quotes
Michael Andreen [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:57:39 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Interface for searching for quotes

10 months agoQuotes in database
Michael Andreen [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Quotes in database

16 months agoAdd discord_id discord
Michael Andreen [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add discord_id

16 months agoSet secure bit on cookies when using https
Michael Andreen [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:01:02 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Set secure bit on cookies when using https

20 months agotimestamp on email_change
Michael Andreen [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
timestamp on email_change

20 months agoBlock entering coords right after shuffle
Michael Andreen [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:07:18 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Block entering coords right after shuffle

21 months agoStats are using EMP insted of Emp
Michael Andreen [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Stats are using EMP insted of Emp

21 months agoPossible to clear email address
Michael Andreen [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Possible to clear email address

2 years agoUpdated stats script, t2
Michael Andreen [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Updated stats script, t2

2 years agoUpdated stats script for new layout
Michael Andreen [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Updated stats script for new layout

2 years agoApache isn't used anymore
Michael Andreen [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:30:27 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Apache isn't used anymore

2 years agoUse localhost for mail
Michael Andreen [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Use localhost for mail

2 years agoAllow non member attackers to post own coords
Michael Andreen [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Allow non member attackers to post own coords

2 years agoHandle eta column on fleet pastes
Michael Andreen [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 06:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Handle eta column on fleet pastes

2 years agoOnly show coords box for attackers
Michael Andreen [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:00:09 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Only show coords box for attackers

2 years agoFix so coords can be entered
Michael Andreen [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Fix so coords can be entered

2 years agoFix sms sending permission
Michael Andreen [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Fix sms sending permission

2 years agoPopulation in dev scans
Michael Andreen [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Population in dev scans

2 years agoShow target coords as soon as they are released
Michael Andreen [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Show target coords as soon as they are released

2 years agoFleet paste is not mandatory anymore
Michael Andreen [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fleet paste is not mandatory anymore

2 years agoFix for perl 5.24
Michael Andreen [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fix for perl 5.24

3 years agoruler and planet name don't need to be unique anymore
Michael Andreen [Wed, 17 May 2017 18:28:07 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
ruler and planet name don't need to be unique anymore

3 years agoPlanetarion is finally using https
Michael Andreen [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Planetarion is finally using https

3 years agoFix planet log user id
Michael Andreen [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:27:34 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix planet log user id

3 years agoMake use of the newish planet id from stats
Michael Andreen [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Make use of the newish planet id from stats

3 years agoShow avilable credits
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Show avilable credits

3 years agoOnly run password trigger when password is changed
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:24:08 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Only run password trigger when password is changed

3 years agoFix access to sms page
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:03:29 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Fix access to sms page

3 years agoKeep track of sms credits
Michael Andreen [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Keep track of sms credits

3 years agoAdd sms sending to webbie
Michael Andreen [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Add sms sending to webbie

3 years agoFix password trigger
Michael Andreen [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Fix password trigger

3 years agoProperly salt passwords
Michael Andreen [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Properly salt passwords

3 years agoStats format change
Michael Andreen [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Stats format change

3 years agoDon't resend sms when out of credits
Michael Andreen [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Don't resend sms when out of credits

4 years agoShow how many times an alliance has been targeted by us.
Michael Andreen [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Show how many times an alliance has been targeted by us.

4 years agoTreat Alliance Standby fleets as fleets with no missions
Michael Andreen [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:04:54 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Treat Alliance Standby fleets as fleets with no missions

4 years agoClean up database directory
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Clean up database directory

4 years agointel role
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 17:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
intel role

4 years agoUse default template when smsconfirm is called accidently
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Use default template when smsconfirm is called accidently

4 years agoSuppress experimental warning for smartmatch
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Suppress experimental warning for smartmatch

4 years agoDon't set font-size, just use default instead
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Don't set font-size, just use default instead

4 years agoEscape planet and rule names in templates.
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:26:20 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Escape planet and rule names in templates.

4 years agoIgnore accidental calls to smsconfirm
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Ignore accidental calls to smsconfirm

4 years agoGEOIP_STANDARD variable is not valid anymore.
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
GEOIP_STANDARD variable is not valid anymore.

4 years agoFix newsscan parser
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Fix newsscan parser

6 years agoDon't try to fetch ships for incoming fleets.
Michael Andreen [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Don't try to fetch ships for incoming fleets.

These fleets are from intel and don't have any ships.

6 years agoTravel time and prelaunch ticks has switched order.
Michael Andreen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 23:15:16 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Travel time and prelaunch ticks has switched order.

6 years agoUnicode::Encoding is autoloaded.
Michael Andreen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 22:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Unicode::Encoding is autoloaded.

6 years agoUpdate fleet parsing for round 56.
Michael Andreen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 22:36:12 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Update fleet parsing for round 56.

6 years agoUpdate to be compatible with newer Catalyst.
Michael Andreen [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Update to be compatible with newer Catalyst.

6 years agoAdd military centres and structure defence to dev scans
Michael Andreen [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Add military centres and structure defence to dev scans

6 years agoLWP::Simple fix for cloudfare
Michael Andreen [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
LWP::Simple fix for cloudfare

7 years agoUse local::lib properly
Michael Andreen [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Use local::lib properly

7 years agoUpdate news parser to new format
Michael Andreen [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 19:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Update news parser to new format

7 years agoParse the new gal status and ally def page formats
Michael Andreen [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Parse the new gal status and ally def page formats

8 years agoShipname can contain space now
Michael Andreen [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Shipname can contain space now

8 years agoDon't require dbi plugin for template toolkit
Michael Andreen [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Don't require dbi plugin for template toolkit

9 years agoAdd the dependencies file
Michael Andreen [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 15:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add the dependencies file

9 years agoRevert "Remove attack groups"
Michael Andreen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Revert "Remove attack groups"

This reverts commit 5f201b31d1ed259f7eec068794b477f886a77bcb.

The attack groups are enabled again.

9 years agoRemove debug output
Michael Andreen [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Remove debug output

9 years agoOnly full fleets should be added again after 6 ticks
Michael Andreen [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:55:14 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Only full fleets should be added again after 6 ticks

9 years agoMake fleet parser more generic to support Opera Mini
Michael Andreen [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:21:37 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Make fleet parser more generic to support Opera Mini

9 years agoAllow new full fleets if the old one is a few ticks old
Michael Andreen [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:19:54 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Allow new full fleets if the old one is a few ticks old

9 years agoencoder was used in a bad way
Michael Andreen [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 22:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
encoder was used in a bad way

9 years agoDef page format changed
Michael Andreen [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 20:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Def page format changed

9 years agoEmpty fleets aren't like normal fleets..
Michael Andreen [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Empty fleets aren't like normal fleets..

9 years agoRemove attack groups
Michael Andreen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 23:57:39 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Remove attack groups

9 years agoUpdate fleet parsing for r38, launch confirmation and fleet update is combined
Michael Andreen [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 23:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Update fleet parsing for r38, launch confirmation and fleet update is combined

9 years agoRename the shipname attribute
Michael Andreen [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Rename the shipname attribute

9 years agoMerge updates from new catalyst.pl
Michael Andreen [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 18:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge updates from new catalyst.pl

9 years agoOnly show unread link for logged in users
Michael Andreen [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:46:34 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Only show unread link for logged in users

9 years agoFix to use valid html
Michael Andreen [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:45:25 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Fix to use valid html

10 years agoShow value percentage for defenders on call page
Michael Andreen [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Show value percentage for defenders on call page

10 years agoShow recevied and sent value on def leeches page
Michael Andreen [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Show recevied and sent value on def leeches page

10 years agoRemove the old stats automatically when parsing
Michael Andreen [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Remove the old stats automatically when parsing

10 years agoUpdate to jquery 1.4
Michael Andreen [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Update to jquery 1.4

10 years agoFormat for scans has changed to include commas in numbers
Michael Andreen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 09:25:21 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Format for scans has changed to include commas in numbers

10 years agoUse escape string literal
Michael Andreen [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Use escape string literal

10 years agoFix in case planets happens to be 0
Michael Andreen [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Fix in case planets happens to be 0

10 years agoReorganized menu a bit, moving covop and bc menus a bit down
Michael Andreen [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Reorganized menu a bit, moving covop and bc menus a bit down

10 years agoReport incs through webbie
Michael Andreen [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:56:00 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Report incs through webbie

10 years agoAdded the ndreport script and updated ndmail so it uses DB.pm
Michael Andreen [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 19:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Added the ndreport script and updated ndmail so it uses DB.pm

10 years agoOnly require fleet paste for raids and launch confirmation
Michael Andreen [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Only require fleet paste for raids and launch confirmation

10 years agoReplace the retal cron job with a web page
Michael Andreen [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Replace the retal cron job with a web page

10 years agoUse new url for stats
Michael Andreen [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Use new url for stats

10 years agoPossible to mark threads unread from a specific post
Michael Andreen [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Possible to mark threads unread from a specific post

10 years agoPossible to mark threads as unread
Michael Andreen [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Possible to mark threads as unread

10 years agoUpdate retal raid script for the new infrastructure
Michael Andreen [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:32:59 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Update retal raid script for the new infrastructure